the official website of the village

Members present:  Tony Enea (Chairman), Steve Simon, Susan Muggli, Chris Meisel, Walt Nielsen, Ray Juehring, Vic Harding, and Harvey Meisel.  Approval of minutes from the July 17, 2017 meeting: Motion by C. Meisel/Muggli to approve. Motion...

More info
Phone: (414) 352-8213
River Hills, WI 53217
7650 N. Pheasant Lane