the official website of the village

Members present:  Tony Enea (Chairman), Steve Simon, Susan Muggli, Chris Meisel, Walt Nielsen, Ray Juehring, Vic Harding, and Harvey Meisel.  Approval of minutes from the July 17, 2017 meeting: Motion by C. Meisel/Muggli to approve. Motion...

More info

Chapter 7 Section 13

SECTION     7.1300        DEFINITIONS 7.1301   GENERAL DEFINITIONS For the purpose of this Ordinance, certain words or phrases shall have meanings that either vary somewhat from their customary dictionary meanings or are intended to be...

More info
Phone: (414) 352-8213
River Hills, WI 53217
7650 N. Pheasant Lane