# NOTICE OF JUDICIAL AND COUNTY SUPERVISOR ELECTION

		APRIL 3, 2018
MILWAUKEE COUNTY	}	
	}	
<b>Election Commission</b>	}	

## **SPRING ELECTION**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of Milwaukee County on Tuesday, April 3, 2018, the following officers are to be elected:

## **JUDICIAL OFFICERS**

ONE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2018:

### Mike Gableman

*ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE*, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2018:

Timothy G.	Dugan
	Timothy G.

*EIGHT CIRCUIT COURT JUDGES*, each for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2018:

Branch 8	William Sosnay
Branch 17	Carolina Maria Stark
Branch 20	Joseph R. Wall
Branch 23	Lindsey Grady
Branch 28	Mark A. Sanders
Branch 38	Jeffrey A. Wagner
Branch 39	Jane Carroll
Branch 43	Marshall B. Murray

## **COUNTY SUPERVISORS**

A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 15, 2018:

District 1	Theodore Lipscomb, Sr.
District 2	Sequanna Taylor
District 3	Sheldon A. Wasserman
District 4	Marina Dimitrijevic
District 5	Marcelia Nicholson
District 6	James Schmitt
District 7	Michael Mayo, Sr.
District 8	David L. Sartori
District 9	Steve F. Taylor
District 10	Supreme Moore Omokunde
District 11	Dan Sebring
District 12	Peggy A. West
District 13	Willie Johnson, Jr.
District 14	Jason Haas
District 15	Eddie Cullen
District 16	John F. Weishan, Jr.
District 17	Anthony Staskunas
District 18	Deanna Alexander

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from the Milwaukee County Election Commission, 901 N 9<sup>th</sup> St, Room G-10, Milwaukee, WI.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2017, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 2, 2018. Judicial Office candidates file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 20, 2018.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Milwaukee, this 28<sup>th</sup> day of November 2017.

MILWAUKEE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION Nancy Penn Tim Posnanski Rick Baas

> DONE in the City of Milwaukee, this 28<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2017 George L. Christenson Milwaukee County Clerk