# NOTICE OF PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE AND

# JUDICIAL, COUNTY EXECUTIVE, AND COUNTY SUPERVISOR ELECTION APRIL 7, 2020

MILWAUKEE COUNTY	}
	}
<b>Election Commission</b>	}

# PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, wards, and election districts of Milwaukee County, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, there will be held a Presidential Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for each party.

# **SPRING ELECTION**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, wards, and election districts of Milwaukee County, on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, the following officers are to be elected:

# **JUDICIAL OFFICERS**

*ONE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT*, for the term of ten years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

#### Daniel Kelly

*ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE*, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

District I	Joe Donald
District i	JUC DUIIAIU

EIGHT CIRCUIT COURT JUDGES, each for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2020:

Branch 2	Vacant
Branch 5	Paul Dedinsky
Branch 7	Thomas J. McAdams
Branch 16	Brittany Grayson
Branch 24	Janet Protasiewicz
Branch 27	Kevin E. Martens
Branch 29	Daniel Gabler
Branch 32	Laura Gramling Perez

# **COUNTY EXECUTIVE**

A COUNTY EXECUTIVE, for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on May 3, 2020:

Chris Abele

# **COUNTY SUPERVISORS**

A COUNTY SUPERVISOR for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 19, 2020:

District 1	Theodore Lipscomb, Sr.
District 2	Sequanna Taylor
District 3	Sheldon A. Wasserman
District 4	Marina Dimitrijevic
District 5	Marcelia Nicholson
District 6	James Luigi Schmitt
District 7	Felesia A. Martin
District 8	Steven Shea
District 9	Patti Logsdon
District 10	Supreme Moore Omokunde
District 11	Dan Sebring
District 12	Sylvia Ortiz-Velez
District 13	Willie Johnson, Jr.
District 14	Jason Haas
District 15	Eddie Cullen
District 16	John F. Weishan, Jr.
District 17	Anthony Staskunas
District 18	Deanna Alexander

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from the Milwaukee County Election Commission, 901 N 9<sup>th</sup> St, Room G-10, Milwaukee, WI.

# **COUNTY COMPTROLLER**

A COUNTY COMPTROLLER, for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 20, 2020:

#### Scott Manske

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2019, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Judicial Office candidates file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a Photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Milwaukee, this 26<sup>th</sup> day of November 2019.

MILWAUKEE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION
Nancy Penn Tim Posnanski Rick Baas

George L. Christenson Milwaukee County Clerk