NOTICE OF JUDICIAL SPRING ELECTION APRIL 4, 2023

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the cities, villages, wards, and election districts of Milwaukee County, on Tuesday, April 4, 2023, the following officers are to be elected:

JUDICIAL OFFICERS

One (1) Justice of the Supreme Court, for the term of ten (10) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2023:

Justice of the Supreme Court Patience Roggensack

One (1) Court of Appeals Judge, for the term of six (6) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2023:

Court of Appeals Judge District I Bill Brash

Nine (9) Circuit Court Judges, each for the term of six (6) years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2023:

Branch 4	Michael J. Hanrahan
Branch 9	Paul Van Grunsven
Branch 10	Michelle Ackerman Havas
Branch 13	Mary E. Triggiano
Branch 18	Pedro Colon
Branch 21	Cynthia Davis
Branch 33	Carl Ashley
Branch 35	Frederick C. Rosa
Branch 47	Kristy Yang

NOTICE IS GIVEN that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2022, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 3, 2023. Candidates for Justice of the Supreme Court, Court of Appeals Judge and Circuit Court Judge, file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 21, 2023.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a Photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the City of Milwaukee, this 22nd day of November 2022.

MILWAUKEE COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSIONERS Tim Posnanski Dawn Martin Helmut Fritz

> MILWAUKEE COUNTY CLERK George L. Christenson